Summa varor (inkl. moms)
0 kr

Huvudlager & Butik i Malmö
Västkustvägen 19
211 24 Malmö
E-post order: order@batteribolaget.nu
Växel 040 - 701 60

Öppetider:
Må-To 7:30-17:00
Fredag 7:30-16:00

Avvikande Öppettider:  

Batteribolaget/Laddningsstationen i Laholm
Repslagaregatan 3
312 32 Laholm
Tel: 0430-10 226
E-post:  laholm@batteribolaget.nu

Öppetider:
Må-To 7:30-16:30
Fredag Stängt

Avvikande Öppettider:  

Batteribolaget/Batteridepån i Karlstad
Sågverksgatan 20
652 21 Karlstad
Tel: 054-85 37 60
Mobil: 076 - 677 24 21
E-post:  karlstad@batteribolaget.nu

Öppetider:Må-Fr 7:30-16:00

Avvikande Öppettider:  

VD
Martin Alerstam
Tel: 0708 -16 90 90
E-post: martin@batteribolaget.nu 

Säljare Företag
Rickard Vesterman
Tel: 0708 - 16 99 90
E-post: rickard@batteribolaget.nu

Säljare Företag
Peter Carlsson
Tel: 0708 - 16 90 47
E-post: peter@batteribolaget.nu

Lageransvarig
Erik Karlsson
Tel: 0733 - 44 89 73
E-post: order@batteribolaget.nu

Inköp & Certifieringsansvarig
Micke Eriksson
Tel: 0708 - 16 91 66
E-post: support@batteribolaget.nu 

Victron ansvarig
Peter Mårtensson
Tel: 0706 - 00 68 85
E-post: peter.m@batteribolaget.nu

Motive & Reklamationer
Patrik Wernersson
Tel: 0702 - 43 49 26
E-post: laholm@batteribolaget.nu

Ekonomiansvarig
Ulrika Wernersson
Tel: 0708 -16 08 80
E-post: ekonomi@batteribolaget.nu